• Municipality of Bitola
  • Municipality of Debar
  • Municipality of Ohrid
  • Municipality of Elbasan
  • Municipality of Tetovo
  • Municipality of Korca


2nd Call for Proposals under the Instrument of Pre-accession Assistance (IPA II) Cross-border Programme Republic of Macedonia - Republic of Albania (allocations for 2016 & 2017)

The Operating Structures of both beneficiaries countries, Ministry of Local-Self Government and Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs as well as the Delegation of European Union in Macedonia, is pleased to inform you that the 2nd Call for Proposals of this IPA Cross-border Cooperation Programme 2014-2020 is now opened.

>> Read more

Implemented Projects

Project Funded Link

The Success Story

The Success Story

Partner Search Database